Source

pypy / LICENSE

Full commit
Samuele Pedroni 9276840 




























holger krekel 41041b4 
Samuele Pedroni 9276840 














holger krekel 84f5094 



Samuele Pedroni 9276840 


holger krekel 84f5094 
Patrick Maupin 290b283 
Samuele Pedroni 9276840 











holger krekel 84f5094 

Samuele Pedroni 9276840 








holger krekel 28d6565 
Samuele Pedroni 9276840 









License for files in the pypy/ directory 
==================================================

Except when otherwise stated (look for LICENSE files in directories or
information at the beginning of each file) all software and
documentation in the 'pypy' directories is licensed as follows: 

    The MIT License

    Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person 
    obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation 
    files (the "Software"), to deal in the Software without 
    restriction, including without limitation the rights to use, 
    copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or 
    sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the 
    Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:

    The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included 
    in all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

    THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS 
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, 
    FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL 
    THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER 
    LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING 
    FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER 
    DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.


PyPy Copyright holders 2003-2006
----------------------------------- 

Except when otherwise stated (look for LICENSE files or information at
the beginning of each file) the files in the 'pypy' directory are each
copyrighted by one or more of the following people and organizations:    

    Armin Rigo <arigo@tunes.org>
    Samuele Pedroni <pedronis@strakt.com>
    Holger Krekel <hpk@trillke.net>
    Christian Tismer <tismer@tismer.com>
    Michael Hudson <mwh@python.net>
    Carl Friedrich Bolz <cfbolz@gmx.de>
    Eric van Riet Paap <eric@vanrietpaap.nl>
    Richard Emslie <rxe@ukshells.co.uk>
    Anders Chrigstrom <ac@strakt.com>
    Niklaus Haldimann <nhaldimann@gmx.ch>
    Antonio Cuni <anto.cuni@gmail.com>
    Maciek Fijalkowski <fijal@genesilico.pl>
    Aur�lien Camp�as <aurelien.campeas@logilab.fr>
    Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
    Alex Martelli <aleaxit@yahoo.com>
    Anders Lehmann <serendipity-soft@get2net.dk>
    Stephan Diehl <stephan.diehl@gmx.net>
    Patrick Maupin <pmaupin@gmail.com>
    Ludovic Aubry <ludovic.aubry@logilab.fr>
    Bob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
    Adrien Di Mascio <adim@logilab.fr>
    Jacob Hallen <jacob@strakt.com>
    Laura Creighton <lac@strakt.com>
    Marius Gedminas <mgedmin@b4net.lt>
    Amaury Forgeot d Arc <amauryfa@gmail.com>
    Boris Feigin <boria@fbg.uklinux.net>
    Valentino Volonghi <dialtone@divmod.com>        
    Bert Freudenberg <bert@impara.de>
    Andrew Thompson <andrew.thompson@newhert.com>    
    Jonathan David Riehl <jriehl@spaceship.com>
    Amaury Forgeot D Arc <Amaury.Forgeotdarc@Ubitrade.Com>
    Alexandre Fayolle <afayolle@debian.org>
    Guido van Rossum <guido@python.org>

    Heinrich-Heine University, Germany 
    AB Strakt, Sweden  
    merlinux GmbH, Germany 
    tismerysoft GmbH, Germany 
    Logilab Paris, France 
    DFKI GmbH, Germany 
    Impara, Germany
    Change Maker, Sweden 

 
License for 'lib-python/2.4.1' and 'lib-python/2.4.1-modified'
============================================================== 

Except when otherwise stated (look for LICENSE files or
copyright/license information at the beginning of each file) the files
in the 'lib-python/2.4.1' and 'lib-python/2.4.1-modified' directories
are all copyrighted by the Python Software Foundation and licensed under
the Python Software License of which you can find a copy here:
http://www.python.org/doc/Copyright.html