Don't select a tweet after it's been sent

Issue #2 resolved
Anonymous created an issue

I think this was fixed in V1 but is back in V2: After you send a tweet, that tweet ends up "selected" and unless you manually unselect it, the timeline will stop scrolling, keeping that selected tweet in focus.

Comments (2)

  1. Log in to comment