1. Marcin Kuzminski
  2. RhodeCode
  3. Issues


Issue #392 duplicate

Permissions from default override specified permissions

created an issue

When specifying that the default permissions for a Group are none, and then assinging a user group to that Repository group, the users from that group still can't see the repo group or the repo's.

It seems that the default permissions of 'none' override the specified permissions for the group.

Could this assumption be right?

Comments (1)

  1. Log in to comment