go-zh / AUTHORS

Rob Pike 17853b6 
Russ Cox 2087fe7 

Rob Pike 17853b6 
Russ Cox 2087fe7 


Rob Pike 17853b6 
David Titarenco be0e303 

Abhinav Gupta ab8a2ef 
Adrian O'Grady 959f099 
Andrew Gerrand 588c1f3 
Russ Cox c57a199 
Russ Cox a68328e 
Robert Griesemer 279eef4 
Russ Cox be80cff 
Russ Cox 79c58fd 
Russ Cox cd7fae9 
Rob Pike 28acd3d 
Brad Fitzpatrick 91df35b 
Brad Fitzpatrick 1c0ec7c 
Russ Cox 270f276 
Russ Cox d200377 
Russ Cox b022862 
Rob Pike f3eb212 
Russ Cox 8a8b923 
Russ Cox 041c1ac 
Anthony Starks 106aaa3 
Aron Nopanen 58f858c 
Russ Cox b022862 
Russ Cox 00f26ba 
Rob Pike 647c10f 
Russ Cox e4f1f94 
Gustavo Niemeyer 04b4836 
Brad Fitzpatrick 5e1cb4f 
Rob Pike 3322611 
Andrew Gerrand 5996a05 
Russ Cox d1194ff 
Russ Cox fad2d06 
Mikio Hara ac0ddeb 
Russ Cox c597971 
Chris Lennert 9fe5a29 
Russ Cox 728cd98 
Russ Cox a601ceb 
Russ Cox da17744 
Russ Cox 6414d57 
Russ Cox 270f276 
Russ Cox ae87c05 
Russ Cox 5b31e50 
Russ Cox 5037b80 
Russ Cox 1ecf5f7 
Russ Cox 9191e37 
Andrew Gerrand e97d362 
Russ Cox 1b59e13 
Russ Cox 2ddc638 
Russ Cox 99e3e37 
Russ Cox 027bdad 
Russ Cox 577efc2 
Russ Cox a946a2f 
David G. Anderse… 4d5caf3 
Rob Pike 8f6c259 
David Titarenco be0e303 
Russ Cox b4b5dd8 
Devon O'Dell 6cc2246 
Russ Cox 8be1f73 
Eden Li d30ff1f 
Russ Cox 4daaf47 
Robert Griesemer 5e7db40 
Robert Griesemer a9344f0 
Russ Cox aa9afec 
Rob Pike 6a99a70 
Andrew Gerrand 434529e 
Evan Shaw 4d0ada9 
Russ Cox 0a836a9 
Russ Cox d5f9df4 
Nigel Tao f64dcd1 
Russ Cox c597971 
Russ Cox b14be01 
Andrew Gerrand 1f19d05 
Russ Cox a24d170 
Rob Pike b40bd9f 
Russ Cox cca07f1 
Russ Cox 270f276 
Russ Cox 1035067 
Brad Fitzpatrick 23ac287 
Russ Cox 9b7c2a5 
Brad Fitzpatrick 1f111e2 
Ian Lance Taylor d757bf1 
Russ Cox 270f276 
hongruiqi aca74be 
Russ Cox b516269 
Russ Cox 3d661c0 
Russ Cox 270f276 
Rob Pike f81488f 
James Meneghello 2b7c605 
Brad Fitzpatrick 7d32596 
Russ Cox 98169e4 
Russ Cox a2fb6c8 
Jan Hosang 916bf2a 
Robert Griesemer 25cbb75 
Russ Cox be3b74c 
Russ Cox c0c3de9 
Russ Cox 4350393 
Russ Cox 0a836a9 
Russ Cox c597971 
Robert Griesemer 63d30dc 
Russ Cox 3694e41 
Russ Cox 0555fb0 
Andrew Gerrand 8ed33d5 
Ian Lance Taylor 6809c4f 
Russ Cox 270f276 
Brad Fitzpatrick 50e7f94 
Russ Cox 0fcb078 
Josh Goebel e5f06f4 
Russ Cox a001809 
Andrew Gerrand 0d40dbd 
Russ Cox ff528f5 
Russ Cox c36376f 
Russ Cox 08a04e8 
Robert Griesemer 17c6f8a 
Russ Cox f1e304a 
Kevin Ballard 96bd5bb 
Russ Cox a71c7e6 
Russ Cox 4a75131 
Andrew Gerrand 4eb9e5e 
Russ Cox 14311f9 
Russ Cox f2c3b47 
Rob Pike 37fa0e5 
Russ Cox 8a9f8d7 
Andrew Gerrand 7426508 
Andrew Gerrand adb8903 
Russ Cox 2fa9787 
Russ Cox a415373 
Russ Cox f7663b6 
Rob Pike e719312 
Michael Elkins af1214b 
Michael Hoisie 1387166 
Russ Cox 4dddbb9 
Russ Cox c597971 
Nigel Tao bc53bdb 
Brad Fitzpatrick 3cb9171 
Rob Pike 2ff367d 
Russ Cox 8ecf7c7 
Russ Cox c597971 
Moriyoshi Koizum… 114e120 
Môshe van der St… 92698a1 
Brad Fitzpatrick 682f642 
Russ Cox a415373 
Russ Cox 14311f9 
Russ Cox 7ac3d67 
Russ Cox d8f16dc 
Andrew Gerrand 08a4973 
Russ Cox a2fb6c8 
Russ Cox fad2d06 
Russ Cox b78ecb1 
dsymonds 64db657 
Nigel Tao f746e41 
dsymonds 685b10f 
Russ Cox 659417f 
Russ Cox 270f276 
Andrew Gerrand d46aa23 
Russ Cox c0e62d2 
Andrew Gerrand c4e572d 
Russ Cox e8eb849 
Russ Cox 65c14b3 
Russ Cox 1bc32c0 
Robert Griesemer 9eee7c6 
Russ Cox 36a9178 
Brad Fitzpatrick 2def5b2 
Russ Cox 8406058 
Russ Cox 8b298ad 
Russ Cox 3f647c4 
Ross Light 5205719 
Nigel Tao db5ee24 
Andrew Gerrand 51221d1 
Rob Pike 4a92d7f 
Rob Pike e15517d 
Mikio Hara f794621 
Russ Cox debafba 
Russ Cox d5f9df4 
Sergio Luis O. B… 843032f 
Brad Fitzpatrick 678cff4 
Russ Cox 741044c 
Andrew Gerrand d85c0f9 
Russ Cox 6cab1c8 
Sven Almgren 5196caf 
Adam Langley ede0548 
Russ Cox 580957f 
Russ Cox d8f16dc 
Russ Cox f33aa1c 
Russ Cox 270f276 
Russ Cox e32d85f 
Russ Cox dfe02a1 
Andrew Gerrand 55b8520 
Russ Cox 204bbf8 
Ian Lance Taylor ac64e41 
Russ Cox 6446479 
Andrew Gerrand a31298e 
William Josephso… c0fa7c1 
Russ Cox 7ac3d67 
Brad Fitzpatrick ef98e6e 
Russ Cox d200377 
Brad Fitzpatrick 7e10043 
Russ Cox ef4dca0 
Russ Cox c3dbb3d 
Russ Cox 25adcb3 
# This is the official list of Go authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.

# Names should be added to this file as
#	Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.

# Please keep the list sorted.

Abhinav Gupta <abhinav.g90@gmail.com>
Adrian O'Grady <elpollouk@gmail.com>
Albert Strasheim <fullung@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Dezelin <dezelin@gmail.com>
Alex Brainman <alex.brainman@gmail.com>
Alexander Orlov <alexander.orlov@loxal.net>
Alexander Reece <awreece@gmail.com>
Alexey Borzenkov <snaury@gmail.com>
Amrut Joshi <amrut.joshi@gmail.com>
Andrei Vieru <euvieru@gmail.com>
Andrew Balholm <andybalholm@gmail.com>
Andrew Pritchard <awpritchard@gmail.com>
Andrew Skiba <skibaa@gmail.com>
Andrey Mirtchovski <mirtchovski@gmail.com>
Andy Davis <andy@bigandian.com>
Anh Hai Trinh <anh.hai.trinh@gmail.com>
Anschel Schaffer-Cohen <anschelsc@gmail.com>
Anthony Martin <ality@pbrane.org>
Anthony Starks <ajstarks@gmail.com>
Aron Nopanen <aron.nopanen@gmail.com>
Arvindh Rajesh Tamilmani <art@a-30.net>
Ben Olive <sionide21@gmail.com>
Benny Siegert <bsiegert@gmail.com>
Berengar Lehr <berengar.lehr@gmx.de>
Bjorn Tipling <bjorn.tipling@gmail.com>
Blake Mizerany <blake.mizerany@gmail.com>
Bobby Powers <bobbypowers@gmail.com>
Caine Tighe <arctanofyourface@gmail.com>
Charles L. Dorian <cldorian@gmail.com>
Chris Dollin <ehog.hedge@gmail.com>
Chris Farmiloe <chrisfarms@gmail.com>
Chris Jones <chris@cjones.org>
Chris Lennert <calennert@gmail.com>
Christian Himpel <chressie@googlemail.com>
Christoph Hack <christoph@tux21b.org>
Christopher Nielsen <m4dh4tt3r@gmail.com>
Christopher Redden <christopher.redden@gmail.com>
Christopher Wedgwood <cw@f00f.org>
Clement Skau <clementskau@gmail.com>
Conrad Meyer <cemeyer@cs.washington.edu>
Corey Thomasson <cthom.lists@gmail.com>
Damian Gryski <dgryski@gmail.com>
Dan Sinclair <dan.sinclair@gmail.com>
Daniel Fleischman <danielfleischman@gmail.com>
Daniel Krech <eikeon@eikeon.com>
Daniel Theophanes <kardianos@gmail.com>
Darren Elwood <darren@textnode.com>
Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
David du Colombier <0intro@gmail.com>
David Forsythe <dforsythe@gmail.com>
David G. Andersen <dave.andersen@gmail.com>
David Jakob Fritz <david.jakob.fritz@gmail.com>
David Titarenco <david.titarenco@gmail.com>
Dean Prichard <dean.prichard@gmail.com>
Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@gmail.com>
Dmitry Chestnykh <dchest@gmail.com>
Eden Li <eden.li@gmail.com>
Eivind Uggedal <eivind@uggedal.com>
Emil Hessman <c.emil.hessman@gmail.com>
Eoghan Sherry <ejsherry@gmail.com>
Eric Clark <zerohp@gmail.com>
Eric Eisner <eric.d.eisner@gmail.com>
Esko Luontola <esko.luontola@gmail.com>
Evan Shaw <chickencha@gmail.com>
Fan Hongjian <fan.howard@gmail.com>
Fazlul Shahriar <fshahriar@gmail.com>
Firmansyah Adiputra <frm.adiputra@gmail.com>
Florian Uekermann <florian@uekermann-online.de>
Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>
Francisco Souza <franciscossouza@gmail.com>
Gary Burd <gary@beagledreams.com>
Gideon Jan-Wessel Redelinghuys <gjredelinghuys@gmail.com>
Giles Lean <giles.lean@pobox.com>
Google Inc.
Graham Miller <graham.miller@gmail.com>
Gustav Paul <gustav.paul@gmail.com>
Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo@niemeyer.net>
Gwenael Treguier <gwenn.kahz@gmail.com>
Harley Laue <losinggeneration@gmail.com>
Hector Chu <hectorchu@gmail.com>
Hong Ruiqi <hongruiqi@gmail.com>
Icarus Sparry <golang@icarus.freeuk.com>
Ingo Oeser <nightlyone@googlemail.com>
Isaac Wagner <ibw@isaacwagner.me>
James Fysh <james.fysh@gmail.com>
James Meneghello <rawrz0r@gmail.com>
James P. Cooper <jamespcooper@gmail.com>
James Toy <nil@opensesame.st>
James Whitehead <jnwhiteh@gmail.com>
Jan H. Hosang <jan.hosang@gmail.com>
Jan Mercl <befelemepeseveze@gmail.com>
Jan Newmarch <jan.newmarch@gmail.com>
Jani Monoses <jani.monoses@ubuntu.com>
Jaroslavas Počepko <jp@webmaster.ms>
Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
Jeff R. Allen <jra@nella.org>
Jeremy Jackins <jeremyjackins@gmail.com>
Jim McGrath <jimmc2@gmail.com>
Joe Poirier <jdpoirier@gmail.com>
John Asmuth <jasmuth@gmail.com>
Jonathan Mark <jhmark@xenops.com>
Jonathan Wills <runningwild@gmail.com>
Jongmin Kim <atomaths@gmail.com>
Jose Luis Vázquez González <josvazg@gmail.com>
Josh Goebel <dreamer3@gmail.com>
Jukka-Pekka Kekkonen <karatepekka@gmail.com>
Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk>
Kai Backman <kaib@golang.org>
Kei Son <hey.calmdown@gmail.com>
Keith Rarick <kr@xph.us>
Ken Friedenbach <kenliz@cruzio.com>
Ken Rockot <ken@oz.gs>
Kevin Ballard <kevin@sb.org>
Kyle Consalus <consalus@gmail.com>
Kyle Lemons <kyle@kylelemons.net>
Lai Jiangshan <eag0628@gmail.com>
Lorenzo Stoakes <lstoakes@gmail.com>
Luca Greco <luca.greco@alcacoop.it>
Lucio De Re <lucio.dere@gmail.com>
Luit van Drongelen <luitvd@gmail.com>
Markus Duft <markus.duft@salomon.at>
Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
Mateusz Czapliński <czapkofan@gmail.com>
Mathieu Lonjaret <mathieu.lonjaret@gmail.com>
Matthew Horsnell <matthew.horsnell@gmail.com>
Micah Stetson <micah.stetson@gmail.com>
Michael Elkins <michael.elkins@gmail.com>
Michael Hoisie <hoisie@gmail.com>
Michał Derkacz <ziutek@lnet.pl>
Miek Gieben <miek@miek.nl>
Mikael Tillenius <mikti42@gmail.com>
Mike Rosset <mike.rosset@gmail.com>
Miki Tebeka <miki.tebeka@gmail.com>
Mikio Hara <mikioh.mikioh@gmail.com>
Mikkel Krautz <mikkel@krautz.dk>
Moriyoshi Koizumi <mozo@mozo.jp>
Môshe van der Sterre <moshevds@gmail.com>
ngmoco, LLC
Nicholas Waples <nwaples@gmail.com>
Nigel Kerr <nigel.kerr@gmail.com>
Olivier Antoine <olivier.antoine@gmail.com>
Olivier Duperray <duperray.olivier@gmail.com>
Padraig Kitterick <padraigkitterick@gmail.com>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Pascal S. de Kloe <pascal@quies.net>
Patrick Gavlin <pgavlin@gmail.com>
Patrick Mylund Nielsen <patrick@patrickmn.com>
Paul Lalonde <paul.a.lalonde@gmail.com>
Paul Sbarra <Sbarra.Paul@gmail.com>
Petar Maymounkov <petarm@gmail.com>
Peter Froehlich <peter.hans.froehlich@gmail.com>
Peter Mundy <go.peter.90@gmail.com>
Peter Williams <pwil3058@gmail.com>
Pieter Droogendijk <pieter@binky.org.uk>
Quan Yong Zhai <qyzhai@gmail.com>
Raif S. Naffah <go@naffah-raif.name>
Rémy Oudompheng <oudomphe@phare.normalesup.org>
Risto Jaakko Saarelma <rsaarelm@gmail.com>
Robert Figueiredo <robfig@gmail.com>
Robert Hencke <robert.hencke@gmail.com>
Roger Pau Monné <royger@gmail.com>
Roger Peppe <rogpeppe@gmail.com>
Ron Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Ross Light <rlight2@gmail.com>
Ryan Hitchman <hitchmanr@gmail.com>
Sanjay Menakuru <balasanjay@gmail.com>
Scott Lawrence <bytbox@gmail.com>
Sebastien Binet	<seb.binet@gmail.com>
Sébastien Paolacci <sebastien.paolacci@gmail.com>
Sergei Skorobogatov <skorobo@rambler.ru>
Sergey 'SnakE'  Gromov <snake.scaly@gmail.com>
Sergio Luis O. B. Correia <sergio@larces.uece.br>
Shenghou Ma <minux.ma@gmail.com>
Spring Mc <heresy.mc@gmail.com>
Stefan Nilsson <snilsson@nada.kth.se> <trolleriprofessorn@gmail.com>
Stephen Weinberg <stephen@q5comm.com>
Sven Almgren <sven@tras.se>
Szabolcs Nagy <nsz@port70.net>
Tarmigan Casebolt <tarmigan@gmail.com>
Taru Karttunen <taruti@taruti.net>
Timo Savola <timo.savola@gmail.com>
Tor Andersson <tor.andersson@gmail.com>
Ugorji Nwoke <ugorji@gmail.com>
Vadim Vygonets <unixdj@gmail.com>
Vincent Ambo <tazjin@googlemail.com>
Vincent Vanackere <vincent.vanackere@gmail.com>
Vinu Rajashekhar <vinutheraj@gmail.com>
Volker Dobler <dr.volker.dobler@gmail.com>
Wei Guangjing <vcc.163@gmail.com>
William Josephson <wjosephson@gmail.com>
Yasuhiro Matsumoto <mattn.jp@gmail.com>
Yissakhar Z. Beck <yissakhar.beck@gmail.com>
Yongjian Xu <i3dmaster@gmail.com>
Yoshiyuki Kanno <nekotaroh@gmail.com> <yoshiyuki.kanno@stoic.co.jp>
Yuusei Kuwana <kuwana@kumama.org>
Yuval Pavel Zholkover <paulzhol@gmail.com>
Ziad Hatahet <hatahet@gmail.com>
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.