werkzeug / AUTHORS

Werkzeug is written and maintained by the Werkzeug Team and various
contributors:

Project Leader / Developer:

- Armin Ronacher <armin.ronacher@active-4.com>

- Georg Brandl
- Leif K-Brooks <eurleif@gmail.com>
- Thomas Johansson
- Marian Sigler
- Ronny Pfannschmidt
- Noah Slater <nslater@tumbolia.org>
- Alec Thomas
- Shannon Behrens
- Christoph Rauch
- Clemens Hermann
- Jason Kirtland
- Ali Afshar
- Christopher Grebs <cg@webshox.org>
- Sean Cazzell <seancazzell@gmail.com>
- Florent Xicluna
- Kyle Dawkins
- Pedro Algarvio
- Zahari Petkov
- Ludvig Ericson
- Kenneth Reitz

Contributors of code for werkzeug/examples are:

- Itay Neeman <itay@neeman.net>

The SSL related parts of the Werkzeug development server are partially
taken from Paste.  Same thing is true for the range support which comes
from WebOb which is a Paste project.  The original code is MIT licensed which
is largely compatible with the modfied BSD license.  The following copyrights
apply:

- (c) 2005 Ian Bicking and contributors
- (c) 2005 Clark C. Evans

The rename() function from the posixemulation was taken almost unmodified
from the Trac project's utility module.  The original code is BSD licensed
with the following copyrights from that module:

- (c) 2003-2009 Edgewall Software
- (c) 2003-2006 Jonas Borgström <jonas@edgewall.com>
- (c) 2006 Matthew Good <trac@matt-good.net>
- (c) 2005-2006 Christian Boos <cboos@neuf.fr>
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.