1. Armin Ronacher
  2. zine-maintenance


zine-maintenance / AUTHORS

Zine is written and maintained by the Zine Team and various contributors:

Project Leader:

- Armin Ronacher <armin.ronacher@active-4.com>


- Georg Brandl
- Lukas Meuser
- Christopher Grebs
- Christopher Denter


- Pedro Algarvio
- Jason Kirtland
- Ali Afshar
- Christopher Lenz
- Tim Hatch
- Rafael Weber
- Ronny Pfannschmidt
- Brynjar Magnusson


- Nikita Kabardin; into Russian
- Christopher Grebs, Armin Ronacher; into German
- Vinicius Figueiredo; into Brazilian Portuguese
- Pedro Algarvio; into Portuguese

Authors of libraries or code snippets included in Zine:

- Matt Chisholm (PottyMouth, used by Text parser)
- Manfred Stienstra and Yuri Takhteyev (markdown.py, used by Markdown plugin)