zine-maintenance / AUTHORS

Zine is written and maintained by Armin Ronacher <>.

Other contributors (as mentionend in :copyright:s) are:

- Georg Brandl
- Ali Afshar
- Christopher Grebs
- Pedro Algarvio
- Lukas Meuser

Authors of libraries or code snippets included in Zine:

- Matt Chisholm (PottyMouth, used by Text parser)
- Manfred Stienstra and Yuri Takhteyev (, used by Markdown plugin)