lacaml / AUTHORS.txt

The Lacaml-project was initiated by:

  Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>

(* OASIS_START *)
(* DO NOT EDIT (digest: 1d5c7bc1012e428d0151276d49b79e3c) *)
Authors of lacaml
Egbert Ammicht <eammicht@lucent.com>
Patrick Cousot <Patrick.Cousot@ens.fr>
Sam Ehrlichman <sehrlichman@janestreet.com>
Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>
Liam Stewart <liam@cs.toronto.edu>
Christophe Troestler <Christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>
Oleg Trott <ot14@columbia.edu>
Martin Willensdorfer <ma.wi@gmx.at>

Current maintainers of lacaml
Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>
Christophe Troestler <Christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>
(* OASIS_STOP *)
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.