Commits

rblank  committed 0e31c0a

0.12dev: Merged [7780] from 0.11-stable.

  • Participants
  • Parent commits e9e180d
  • Branches trunk

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

  * Felix Colins                   felix@keyghost.com
  * Wesley Crucius                 wcrucius@sandc.com
  * dju'                           
+ * Juracy Filho                   juracy@gmail.com
  * Daragh Fitzpatrick             Daragh@i2i-Tech.com
  * Justin Francis
  * Markus Fuchs                   
  * Manuel Muradas
  * Jennifer Murtell               jen@jmurtell.com
  * Jacob Norda                    jacobnorda@gmail.com
+ * Dirkjan Ochtman                dirkjan@ochtman.nl
  * Seungseo Park                  sseopark@gmail.com
+ * Cap Petschulat                 cap@cdres.com
+ * pkou                           pkou@ua.fm
  * Mikko Rantalainen
- * Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven  asmodai@in-nomine.org
- * Juracy Filho                   juracy@gmail.com
- * Cap Petschulat                 cap@cdres.com
  * Nicholas Riley                 sabi
- * Manuzhai                       manuzhai@gmail.com
  * Armin Ronacher (mitsuhiko)     armin.ronacher@active-4.com
  * Mark Rowe                      mark.rowe@bdash.net.nz
- * Odd Simon Simonsen             simon-code@bvnetwork.no
+ * Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven  asmodai@in-nomine.org
  * Olliver Rutherfurd             ollie
- * pkou                           pkou@ua.fm
  * Andres Salomon                 dilinger@athenacr.com
  * Michael Scherer                misc@mandrake.org
  * Andreas Schrattenecker         vittorio
  * Emmeran Seehuber               rototor@rototor.de
+ * Odd Simon Simonsen             simon-code@bvnetwork.no
  * Noah Slater                    nslater@gmail.com
  * Bill Soudan                    bill@soudan.net
  * Ludvig Strigeus