Anonymous avatar Anonymous committed 3dfbba4

Thanks to Oren Held and Guy Rozendorn for sprinting at PyCon 2010!

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

  * Laurie Harper                  zodiac@holoweb.net
  * Francois Harvey                fharvey@securiweb.net
  * Tim Hatch                      trac@timhatch.com
+ * Oren Held                      oren@held.org.il
  * Mikko Hellsing
  * Michael Hope                   michael.hope@hamjet.co.nz
  * David Huang                    khym@azeotrope.org
  * Nicholas Riley                 sabi
  * Armin Ronacher (mitsuhiko)     armin.ronacher@active-4.com
  * Mark Rowe                      mark.rowe@bdash.net.nz
+ * Guy Rozendorn                  guy@rzn.co.il
  * Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven  asmodai@in-nomine.org
  * Olliver Rutherfurd             ollie
  * Andres Salomon                 dilinger@athenacr.com
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.