Commits

Anonymous committed 7b50c34

Add some translation authors.

  • Participants
  • Parent commits 78e03d5
  • Branches trunk

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

  * Christopher Armstrong          radix
  * Jani Averbach                  jaa@jaa.iki.fi
  * Juanma Barranquero             lektu@terra.es
+ * Anton Batenev
  * Remy Blank                     remy.blank@pobox.com
  * Christian Boos                 cboos@bct-technology.com
  * Erik Bray                      hyugaricdeau@gmail.com
  * Jennifer Murtell               jen@jmurtell.com
  * Jacob Norda                    jacobnorda@gmail.com
  * Seungseo Park                  sseopark@gmail.com
+ * Mikko Rantalainen
  * Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven  asmodai@in-nomine.org
  * Juracy Filho                   juracy@gmail.com
  * Cap Petschulat                 cap@cdres.com
  * Ghassem Tofighi                tofighi@gmail.com
  * Zilvinas Valinskas             zilvinas@gemtek.lt
  * Jason Vasquez                  jason@mugfu.com
+ * Venčeslav Vezjak
  * Leslie H. Watter
  * Jeff Weiss                     trac@jeffweiss.org
  * Tính Trương Xuân