Commits

Anonymous committed 7e79251

Added our translators to the THANKS file (well, those who weren't already in).

As the title says, thanks a lot for your contributions!

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

  * Oren Held                      oren@held.org.il
  * Mikko Hellsing
  * Michael Hope                   michael.hope@hamjet.co.nz
+ * Laurens Holst                  laurens@grauw.nl
  * David Huang                    khym@azeotrope.org
  * Zheng Hui Hu                   huzhengh@gmail.com
  * Richard Hult                   richard@imendio.com
  * Tilemahos Manolatos
  * Angel Marin                    anmar@gmx.net
  * Simon Martin
+ * Narine Martirosyan             narine_martirosyan@instigatedesign.com
  * Mark Mc Mahon                  mark.m.mcmahon@gmail.com
  * Aristotelis Mertis
  * Wojciech Michalski
  * Jacob Norda                    jacobnorda@gmail.com
  * Dirkjan Ochtman                dirkjan@ochtman.nl
  * Jun Omae                       jun66j5@gmail.com
+ * Itamar Ostricher               itamarost@gmail.com
+ * Bas van Oostveen               v.oostveen@gmail.com
  * Seungseo Park                  sseopark@gmail.com
  * Cap Petschulat                 cap@cdres.com
  * pkou                           pkou@ua.fm
+ * Alexandr Prudnikov             al.prudnikov@gmail.com
  * Gruffudd Prys                  cbs201@bangor.ac.uk
  * Mikko Rantalainen
+ * Mikael Relbe                   mikael@relbe.se
  * Nicholas Riley                 sabi
  * Armin Ronacher (mitsuhiko)     armin.ronacher@active-4.com
  * Mark Rowe                      mark.rowe@bdash.net.nz
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.