Commits

Anonymous committed c40932c

Fix ordering of last name.

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

  * Shun-ichi Goto                 gotoh@taiyo.co.jp
  * Heiko Graeber
  * Chris Green                    cmgreen@uab.edu
- * Gruffudd Prys                  cbs201@bangor.ac.uk
  * Mikael Hallendal               micke@imendio.com
  * Jeff Hammel                    jhammel@openplans.org
  * Stephen Hansen                 shansen@advpubtech.com
  * Seungseo Park                  sseopark@gmail.com
  * Cap Petschulat                 cap@cdres.com
  * pkou                           pkou@ua.fm
+ * Gruffudd Prys                  cbs201@bangor.ac.uk
  * Mikko Rantalainen
  * Nicholas Riley                 sabi
  * Armin Ronacher (mitsuhiko)     armin.ronacher@active-4.com