Source

trac-ticketlinks / THANKS

Diff from to
- * Brad Anderson           brad@dsource.org
- * Christopher Armstrong   radix
- * Jani Averbach           jaa@jaa.iki.fi
- * Juanma Barranquero      lektu@terra.es
- * Christian Boos          cboos@bct-technology.com
- * Rocky Burt              rocky.burt@myrealbox.com
- * Toni Brkic              toni.brkic@switchcore.com
- * Wesley Crucius          wcrucius@sandc.com
- * Daragh Fitzpatrick      Daragh@i2i-Tech.com
- * dju'
- * Felix Colins            felix@keyghost.com
- * Eric Gillespie          epg@netbsd.org
- * Matthew Good            trac@matt-good.net
- * Shun-ichi Goto          gotoh@taiyo.co.jp
- * Chris Green             cmgreen@uab.edu
- * Mikael Hallendal        micke@imendio.com
- * Stephen Hansen          shansen@advpubtech.com
- * Laurie Harper           zodiac@holoweb.net
- * Francois Harvey         fharvey@securiweb.net
- * Michael Hope            michael.hope@hamjet.co.nz
- * Richard Hult            richard@imendio.com
- * Nuutti Kotivuori        naked@iki.fi
- * Ian Leader              ian.leader@line.co.uk
- * Christopher Lenz        cmlenz@gmx.de
- * Ivo Looser              ivo.looser@gmail.com
- * Angel Marin             anmar@gmx.net
- * Keir Mierle             keir@cs.utoronto.ca
- * James Moger             jamesm@transonic.com
- * Tim Moloney             moloney@mrsl.com
- * Jennifer Murtell        jen@jmurtell.com
- * Jacob Norda             jacobnorda@gmail.com
- * Juracy Filho            juracy@gmail.com
- * Cap Petschulat          cap@cdres.com
- * Nicholas Riley          sabi
- * Manuzhai                manuzhai@gmail.com
- * Mark Rowe               mark.rowe@bdash.net.nz
- * Olliver Rutherfurd      ollie
- * pkou                    pkou@ua.fm
- * Michael Scherer         misc@mandrake.org
- * Andreas Schrattenecker  vittorio
- * Emmeran Seehuber        rototor@rototor.de
- * Noah Slater             nslater@gmail.com
- * Bill Soudan             bill@soudan.net
- * Ludvig Strigeus
- * Alec Thomas             alec@swapoff.org
- * Jani Tiainen            redetin@luukku.com
- * Zilvinas Valinskas      zilvinas@gemtek.lt
- * Jason Vasquez           jason@mugfu.com
- * Dmitry Yusupov          dmitry_yus@yahoo.com
+ * Brad Anderson                  brad@dsource.org
+ * Christopher Armstrong          radix
+ * Jani Averbach                  jaa@jaa.iki.fi
+ * Juanma Barranquero             lektu@terra.es
+ * Christian Boos                 cboos@bct-technology.com
+ * Rocky Burt                     rocky.burt@myrealbox.com
+ * Toni Brkic                     toni.brkic@switchcore.com
+ * Wesley Crucius                 wcrucius@sandc.com
+ * Daragh Fitzpatrick             Daragh@i2i-Tech.com
+ * dju'                           
+ * Felix Colins                   felix@keyghost.com
+ * Eric Gillespie                 epg@netbsd.org
+ * Matthew Good                   trac@matt-good.net
+ * Shun-ichi Goto                 gotoh@taiyo.co.jp
+ * Chris Green                    cmgreen@uab.edu
+ * Mikael Hallendal               micke@imendio.com
+ * Stephen Hansen                 shansen@advpubtech.com
+ * Laurie Harper                  zodiac@holoweb.net
+ * Francois Harvey                fharvey@securiweb.net
+ * Michael Hope                   michael.hope@hamjet.co.nz
+ * Richard Hult                   richard@imendio.com
+ * Nuutti Kotivuori               naked@iki.fi
+ * Ian Leader                     ian.leader@line.co.uk
+ * Christopher Lenz               cmlenz@gmx.de
+ * Ivo Looser                     ivo.looser@gmail.com
+ * Angel Marin                    anmar@gmx.net
+ * Keir Mierle                    keir@cs.utoronto.ca
+ * James Moger                    jamesm@transonic.com
+ * Tim Moloney                    moloney@mrsl.com
+ * Jennifer Murtell               jen@jmurtell.com
+ * Jacob Norda                    jacobnorda@gmail.com
+ * Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven  asmodai@in-nomine.org
+ * Juracy Filho                   juracy@gmail.com
+ * Cap Petschulat                 cap@cdres.com
+ * Nicholas Riley                 sabi
+ * Manuzhai                       manuzhai@gmail.com
+ * Mark Rowe                      mark.rowe@bdash.net.nz
+ * Olliver Rutherfurd             ollie
+ * pkou                           pkou@ua.fm
+ * Michael Scherer                misc@mandrake.org
+ * Andreas Schrattenecker         vittorio
+ * Emmeran Seehuber               rototor@rototor.de
+ * Noah Slater                    nslater@gmail.com
+ * Bill Soudan                    bill@soudan.net
+ * Ludvig Strigeus                
+ * Alec Thomas                    alec@swapoff.org
+ * Jani Tiainen                   redetin@luukku.com
+ * Zilvinas Valinskas             zilvinas@gemtek.lt
+ * Jason Vasquez                  jason@mugfu.com
+ * Dmitry Yusupov                 dmitry_yus@yahoo.com
 
 The ever so elusive Anonymous.