Source

trac-ticketlinks / THANKS

Diff from to
  * Christian Boos                 cboos@bct-technology.com
  * Rocky Burt                     rocky.burt@myrealbox.com
  * Toni Brkic                     toni.brkic@switchcore.com
+ * Felix Colins                   felix@keyghost.com
  * Wesley Crucius                 wcrucius@sandc.com
+ * dju'                           
  * Daragh Fitzpatrick             Daragh@i2i-Tech.com
- * dju'                           
- * Felix Colins                   felix@keyghost.com
+ * Markus Fuchs                   
  * Eric Gillespie                 epg@netbsd.org
  * Matthew Good                   trac@matt-good.net
  * Shun-ichi Goto                 gotoh@taiyo.co.jp