trac-ticketlinks / THANKS

Full commit
Rocky Burt    
Daragh Fitzpatrick
Eric Gillespie
Mikael Hallendal
Stephen Hansen
Laurie Harper 
Francois Harvey
Richard Hult  
Nuutti Kotivuori
Christopher Lenz
Ivo Looser    
James Moger   
Jennifer Murtell
Nicolas Riley           sabi
Mark Rowe     
Olliver Rutherfurd      ollie
Andreas Schrattenecker  vittorio
Emmeran Seehuber
Dmitry Yusupov

The ever so elusive Anonymous

Diggs and Lula (official pawprint contributors)

And everyone who keeps sending feedback, helping us improve Trac.

Our apologies to everyone we forgot to mention, but without whose invaluable
help, Trac would not continue to rapidly evolve.