1. Marc Abramowitz
  2. coverage_msabramo_tox


coverage_msabramo_tox / AUTHORS.txt

Coverage.py was originally written by Gareth Rees, and since 2004 has been
extended and maintained by Ned Batchelder.

Other contributions have been made by:

Chris Adams
Danek Duvall
Ross Lawley
Ben Finney
Bill Hart
Christian Heimes
Detlev Offenbach
George Song
David Christian
Imri Goldberg
Patrick Mezard
Edward Loper
Guillaume Chazarain
Titus Brown
Noel O'Boyle
Catherine Proulx
Joseph Tate
Sigve Tjora
Mark van der Wal
Geoff Bache
Martin Fuzzey
Greg Rogers
Christoph Zwerschke