case you won't see any difference. But if you changed it to be a list
of user names and passwords, that setting is now ignored; you will be
prompted for the user name and the password, which will then be saved
+to ~/.authinfo. (To control where and how the credentials are stored,
+see the auth-source manual. You may want to change the auth-source
+preferences if you want to store the credentials encrypted, for
You can also manually copy the credentials to your ~/.authinfo file.