Source

eyeD3 / AUTHORS

Full commit
eyeD3 is written and maintained by:
  
  Travis Shirk <travis@pobox.com>

and has been contributed to by (ordered by date of first contribution):

Ryan Finnie <ryan@finnie.org>
Henning Kiel <henning.kiel@rwth-aachen.de>
Knight Walker <kwalker@kobran.org>
Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Aaron VonderHaar <avh4@users.sourceforge.net>
Alexander Thomas <dr-lex@dr-lex.34sp.com>
Michael Schout <mschout@gkg.net>
Renaud Saint-Gratien <rsg@nerim.net>
David Grant <davidgrant@gmail.com>
Gergan Penkov <gergan@gmail.com>
Stephen Fairchild <sfairchild@bethere.co.uk>
Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
Ben Isaacs <Ben XO me@ben-xo.com>
Neil Schemenauer <nas@arctrix.com>
Otávio Pontes <otaviobp@gmail.com>
Nathaniel Clark <nate@misrule.us>

If your code is used in eyeD3 and you are not mentioned above, please contact
the maintainer.