eyeD3 is written and maintained by:
  Travis Shirk <>

and has been contributed to by (ordered by date of first contribution):

Ryan Finnie <>
Henning Kiel <>
Knight Walker <>
Todd Zullinger <>
Aaron VonderHaar <>
Alexander Thomas <>
Michael Schout <>
Renaud Saint-Gratien <>
David Grant <>
Gergan Penkov <>
Stephen Fairchild <>
Ville Skyttä <>
Ben Isaacs <Ben XO>
Neil Schemenauer <>
Otávio Pontes <>
Nathaniel Clark <>

If your code is used in eyeD3 and you are not mentioned above, please contact
the maintainer.