Commits

Jeff Squyres committed 56c58e3

Bill D'Amico contributed for Cisco, so we can list him here.

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

 Dave Goodell <dgoodell@cisco.com> <dgoodell@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
 Jeff Squyres <jsquyres@cisco.com> <jsquyres@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
 Reese Faucette <rfaucett@cisco.com> <rfaucett@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
+Bill D'Amico <bdamico@cisco.com> <damico@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
 
 # fix Manjunath's name, it was inadvertently truncated in commit c4e17f1
 Manjunath Gorentla Venkata <manjugv@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
 #Camille Coti <proper.name@proper.domain> <coti@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
 #Christian Bell <proper.name@proper.domain> <csbell@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
 #Chris Yeoh <proper.name@proper.domain> <cyeoh@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
-#Bill D'Amico <proper.name@proper.domain> <damico@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
 #David Daniel <proper.name@proper.domain> <ddd@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
 #Nadia Derby <proper.name@proper.domain> <derbeyn@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
 #Denis Dimick <proper.name@proper.domain> <dgdimick@open-mpi-git-mirror.example.com>
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.