Return user to filter view when deleting studies

Issue #70 resolved
Ed McDonagh
created an issue

Currently the user is redirected back to the home page when a study is deleted.

It would be far preferable to return to the filtered view that the delete originated from.

Comments (7)

  1. Log in to comment