FieldTrip is a Matlab toolbox for MEG and EEG analysis that is being
developed at the Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour
together with collaborating institutes.

The toolbox includes algorithms for simple and advanced analysis
of MEG and EEG data, such as time-frequency analysis, source
reconstruction using dipoles, distributed sources and beamformers
and non-parametric statistical testing. It supports the data formats
of all major MEG systems (CTF, Neuromag, 4D/BTi) and of the most popular
EEG systems, and new formats can be added easily. FieldTrip contains
high-level functions that you can use to construct your own analysis
protocol in Matlab. Furthermore, it easily allows developers to
incorporate low-level algorithms for new EEG/MEG analysis methods.

For more information please visit

The FieldTrip software is free but copyrighted software, distributed
under the terms of the GNU General Public Licence as published by
the Free Software Foundation (either version 2, or at your option
any later version). See the file COPYING for more details.

The functions in this toolbox are copyrighted by their respective authors:
  Robert Oostenveld, DCCN, FCDC, SMI, MBFYS
  Jan-Mathijs Schoffelen, CCNi, FCDC
  Roemer van der Meij, DCC
  Pascal Fries, FCDC
  Markus Bauer, FCDC
  Ole Jensen, FCDC
  Markus Siegel, FCDC, UKE
  Jens Schwarzbach, FCDC
  Eric Maris, DCC, FCDC
  Ingrid Nieuwenhuis, DCCN, FCDC
  Saskia Haegens, DCCN, FCDC
  Martin Vinck, DCCN, SILS
  and others ...

Copyright (C) 2008-2013, Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands (DCCN, DCC, DCN)
Copyright (C) 2010-2013, Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences, University of Amsterdam (SILS)
Copyright (C) 2008-2009, Centre for Cognitive Neuroimaging in Glasgow, United Kingdom (CCNi)
Copyright (C) 2009-2009, Netherlands Institute for Neuroscience (NIN)
Copyright (C) 2003-2008, F.C. Donders Centre, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands (FCDC)
Copyright (C) 2004-2007, Nijmegen Institute for Cognition and Information, The Netherlands (NICI)
Copyright (C) 2004-2005, Universitatsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf, Germany (UKE)
Copyright (C) 2003-2004, Center for Sensory Motor Interaction, University Aalborg, Denmark (SMI)
Copyright (C) 1999-2003, Department of Medical Physics, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands (MBFYS)