Jed Brown avatar Jed Brown committed 12613b0

.mailmap: use "Barry Smith" for "BarryFSmith"

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

 
 Andy Terrel <aterrel@uchicago.edu>
 Aron Ahmadia <aron@ahmadia.net>                 <ahmadia@harley.mcs.anl.gov>
+Barry Smith <bsmith@mcs.anl.gov>                BarryFSmith
 Blaise Bourdin <bourdin@lsu.edu>
 Brad Aagaard <baagaard@usgs.gov>                <baagaard at usgs.gov>
 Ethan Coon <ecoon@lanl.gov>
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.