Commits

Jed Brown committed 5c36331

mailmap: add Tobin Isaac ("Toby Isaac")

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

 Peter Brune <brune@mcs.anl.gov>                 <prbrune@localhost>
 Shri Abhyankar <abhyshr@mcs.anl.gov>
 Stefano Zampini <stefano.zampini@gmail.com>
+Tobin Isaac <tisaac@ices.utexas.edu>
 Todd Munson <tmunson@mcs.anl.gov>               <tmunson@akita.mcs.anl.gov>
 Todd Munson <tmunson@mcs.anl.gov>               <tmunson@shepherd.mcs.anl.gov>
 Victor Eijkhout <eijkhout@tacc.utexas.edu>      <victor@administrators-computer.local>