Issue #16 resolved

Delete or Archive a message may affect the whole conversation

Patrick Samson
repo owner created an issue

(The problem is related to the provided templates, not the code)

How to reproduce:

1) you display a folder (inbox) 'by message', 2) go to the view of a message, 3) ask for the delete, then if that message is involved in a conversation, it is the whole conversation that is marked as deleted, not the displayed message only.

This is also the case for the 'Archive' action.

Comments (2)

  1. Log in to comment