Source

pypy.org / consortium.txt

Consortium Partners
------------------------------

DFKI http://www.dfki.de
	Stephan Busemann [stephan.busemann at dfki de]
	(EU coordinator) 
	Alastair Burt [alastair.burt at dfki de]
	Anders Lehmann [anders.lehmann at dfki de]

Open End AB (formerly AB Strakt) http://www.openend.se
	Jacob Hallén [jacob at strakt com] (project manager)
	Samuele Pedroni [pedronis at strakt com] (technical board)
	Anders Chrigström [ac at strakt com]

Change Maker http://www.changemaker.nu
	Beatrice Düring [bea at changemaker nu] (assistant project manager, press contact)

merlinux GmbH http://merlinux.de
	Holger Krekel [krekel at merlinux de] (technical director/board)

Heinrich Heine Universität Düsseldorf http://www.uni-duesseldorf.de/
	Armin Rigo [arigo at tunes org] (technical board)
        Michael Hudson [mwh at python net]

Tismerysoft http://www.stackless.com
	Christian Tismer [tismer at stackless com] (technical board)

Logilab http://www.logilab.fr
	Nicholas Chauvat [Nicolas.Chauvat at logilab fr] 
	Ludovic Aubry [ludal at logilab fr]
	Adrien DiMascio [adim at logilab fr]

impara GmbH www.impara.de
	Bert Freudenberg [bert at impara de]

Individual Partners
-------------------------

Laura Creighton [lac at strakt com]
Eric van Riet Paap [eric at vanrietpaap nl]
Richard Emslie [rxe at ukshells co uk]
Niklaus Haldimann  [nhaldimann at gmx ch]