Issue #127 resolved

Push after Save As uses original repository

Guan Yang
created an issue

Immediately after I Save As a project to a new location, when I click Upload Changes, it pushes to the original repository.

If I close the project and re-open, and then push, it asks me to confirm the new repository name.

Comments (1)

  1. Log in to comment