Source

beamer / AUTHORS

Full commit
Till Tantau 2d1a427 

Vedran Miletić 161eaf4 
Vedran Miletić 0706bb3 
Odjel za informa… 165210f 
Till Tantau 2d1a427 

Odjel za informa… 165210f 

Vedran Miletić 1c20228 
Vedran Miletić efa082c 


Vedran Miletić f991535 
Vedran Miletić efa082c 



Odjel za informa… 165210f 


Till Tantau 2d1a427 
Till Tantau 032417a 
Till Tantau 8838964 
Till Tantau b4c81f9 



Main development:

Till Tantau <tantau@users.sourceforge.net>
Joseph Wright <joseph.wright@morningstar2.co.uk>
Vedran Mileti\'c <vmiletic@inf.uniri.hr>


Patch contributions:

Daniel Arteaga <http://bitbucket.org/darteaga> (documentation fixes)
Tim Bell <bhat@users.sourceforge.net> (documentation fixes)
Karl Berry <karl@freefriends.org> (fix for geometry 5.0)
Kanru Chen <koster@debian.org.tw> (fix for subfig)
Sergiu Dotenco <sergiu.dotenco@googlemail.com> (fix for pdfpagelabels option)
Vladimir Lomov <lomov.vl@gmail.com> (original fix for geometry 5.0)
Heiko Oberdiek <heiko.oberdiek@googlemail.com> (fix for hyperref (sub)section*)
Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr> (add option to style subsubsection)
Andreas Scherer <andreas_coder@freenet.de> (documentation fixes)


Theme contributors:

Paul Gomme <paul-gomme@uiowa.edu> (compress option for beamerthemesplit)
Manuel Carro <mcarro@fi.upm.es> (Madrid theme)


Emacs style:

Thomas Baumann <thomas.baumann@ch.tum.de>