beamer / AUTHORS

Main development:

Till Tantau <tantau@users.sourceforge.net>
Joseph Wright <joseph.wright@morningstar2.co.uk>
Vedran Mileti\'c <vmiletic@inf.uniri.hr>


Patch contributions:

Daniel Arteaga <http://bitbucket.org/darteaga> (documentation fixes)
Tim Bell <bhat@users.sourceforge.net> (documentation fixes)
Karl Berry <karl@freefriends.org> (fix for geometry 5.0)
Kanru Chen <koster@debian.org.tw> (fix for subfig)
Sergiu Dotenco <sergiu.dotenco@googlemail.com> (fix for pdfpagelabels option)
Vladimir Lomov <lomov.vl@gmail.com> (original fix for geometry 5.0)
Heiko Oberdiek <heiko.oberdiek@googlemail.com> (fix for hyperref (sub)section*)
Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr> (add option to style subsubsection)
Andreas Scherer <andreas_coder@freenet.de> (documentation fixes)


Theme contributors:

Paul Gomme <paul-gomme@uiowa.edu> (compress option for beamerthemesplit)
Manuel Carro <mcarro@fi.upm.es> (Madrid theme)


Emacs style:

Thomas Baumann <thomas.baumann@ch.tum.de>
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.