1. Sam Skillman
  2. yt

Commits

Nathan Goldbaum  committed 9823f77

Updating CREDITS, making it alphabetical.

  • Participants
  • Parent commits cbd097c
  • Branches yt

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

File CREDITS

View file
  • Ignore whitespace
 YT is a group effort.
 
-Contributors:                   Matthew Turk (matthewturk@gmail.com)
-                                Britton Smith (brittonsmith@gmail.com)
-                                Jeff Oishi (jsoishi@gmail.com)
-                                Stephen Skory (s@skory.us)
-                                Sam Skillman (samskillman@gmail.com)
-                                Devin Silvia (devin.silvia@gmail.com)
-                                John Wise (jwise@astro.princeton.edu)
-                                David Collins (dcollins@physics.ucsd.edu)
-                                Christopher Moody (cemoody@ucsc.edu)
-                                Oliver Hahn (ohahn@stanford.edu)
-                                John ZuHone (jzuhone@cfa.harvard.edu)
-                                Chris Malone (cmalone@mail.astro.sunysb.edu)
-                                Cameron Hummels (chummels@astro.columbia.edu)
-                                Stefan Klemer (sklemer@phys.uni-goettingen.de)
-                                Tom Abel (tabel@stanford.edu)
-                                Andrew Myers (atmyers@astro.berkeley.edu)
-                                Michael Kuhlen (mqk@astro.berkeley.edu)
-                                Casey Stark (caseywstark@gmail.com)
-                                JC Passy (jcpassy@gmail.com)
-                                Eve Lee (elee@cita.utoronto.ca)
-                                Elizabeth Tasker (tasker@astro1.sci.hokudai.ac.jp)
-                                Kacper Kowalik (xarthisius.kk@gmail.com)
-                                Nathan Goldbaum (goldbaum@ucolick.org)
-                                Anna Rosen (rosen@ucolick.org)
+Contributors:                   Tom Abel (tabel@stanford.edu)
+				David Collins (dcollins@physics.ucsd.edu)
+				Brian Crosby (crosby.bd@gmail.com)
+				Andrew Cunningham (ajcunn@gmail.com)
+				Nathan Goldbaum (goldbaum@ucolick.org)
+				Markus Haider (markus.haider@uibk.ac.at)
+				Cameron Hummels (chummels@gmail.com)
+				Christian Karch (chiffre@posteo.de)
+				Ji-hoon Kim (me@jihoonkim.org)
+				Steffen Klemer (sklemer@phys.uni-goettingen.de)
+				Kacper Kowalik (xarthisius.kk@gmail.com)
+				Michael Kuhlen (mqk@astro.berkeley.edu)
+				Eve Lee (elee@cita.utoronto.ca)
+				Yuan Li (yuan@astro.columbia.edu)
+				Chris Malone (chris.m.malone@gmail.com)
+				Josh Maloney (joshua.moloney@colorado.edu)
+				Chris Moody (cemoody@ucsc.edu)
+				Andrew Myers (atmyers@astro.berkeley.edu)
+				Jeff Oishi (jsoishi@gmail.com)
+				Jean-Claude Passy (jcpassy@uvic.ca)
+				Mark Richardson (Mark.L.Richardson@asu.edu)
+				Thomas Robitaille (thomas.robitaille@gmail.com)
+				Anna Rosen (rosen@ucolick.org)
+				Anthony Scopatz (scopatz@gmail.com)
+				Devin Silvia (devin.silvia@colorado.edu)
+				Sam Skillman (samskillman@gmail.com)
+				Stephen Skory (s@skory.us)
+				Britton Smith (brittonsmith@gmail.com)
+				Geoffrey So (gsiisg@gmail.com)
+				Casey Stark (caseywstark@gmail.com)
+				Elizabeth Tasker (tasker@astro1.sci.hokudai.ac.jp)
+				Stephanie Tonnesen (stonnes@gmail.com)
+				Matthew Turk (matthewturk@gmail.com)
+				Rich Wagner (rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu)
+				John Wise (jwise@physics.gatech.edu)
+				John ZuHone (jzuhone@gmail.com)
 
 We also include the Delaunay Triangulation module written by Robert Kern of
 Enthought, the cmdln.py module by Trent Mick, and the progressbar module by