Source

ogre / AUTHORS

Full commit
AUTHORS
=======
OGRE was originally created by Steve Streeting (sinbad), but many other developers have contributed to the project over the years. 

The full list of contributors is:

James O'Sullivan ( _mental_ ) 
Harald Achitz ( a4z ) 
Chris Kohnert ( aeyr ) 
Ahmed Ismaiel Zakaria ( ahmedismaiel ) 
Allan Jaenicke
Laboureur Frederic ( alphasnd ) 
Amit Mathew ( amitmathew ) 
Andrew Patzwald ( amp44x ) 
Andrew Fenn ( Zeaus ) 
Andy Miller ( andy_miller ) 
Andrew Zabolotny ( andyz ) 
Ferdinand Joseph Fernandez ( anomalous underdog ) 
Antony Suter ( Bontakun / sutera7606 ) 
Artem Baguinski ( artm ) 
Zdeno Miklas ( ashid ) 
Assaf Raman 
Jason Assalita ( avengre ) 
Manuel Alvarez ( bananiafr ) 
William V. Baxter III  ( baxissimo ) 
Bruno Crivelari Sanches ( bcsanchez ) 
Argiris Kirtzidis ( Bekas ) 
Brian Johnstone ( bjj1478 / Praetor ) 
Avery Fay ( btmorex ) 
Ivica Aracic ( bytelord ) 
Tim Kelsey ( c4llidus ) 
Holger Frydrych ( cabalistic ) 
Adrian Cearnau ( cearny ) 
Andres Mejia ( ceros ) 
Chetan Deshpande ( ChetanDeshpande ) 
Christian Southgate ( chrid ) 
Christian Boutin ( christianboutin ) 
Christian Lindequist Larsen ( dword ) 
Luc Claustres ( claustre ) 
Heikki T�rm�l� ( cmayhem ) 
Mark Thomas ( Codetick / TMT ) 
Greg Junker ( Xavier / cos_xavier ) 
Fran�ois Bruneau ( cottonbelly ) 
Jean-Baptiste Griffo ( crashy ) 
Paul Turner ( Crayzed / crazyeddie ) 
Paolo Gavocanov ( cthno1 ) 
Philippe Culet ( cuinl ) 
Daniel Andersson ( d_mon ) 
Damien Gerhardy ( gerds ) 
Daniel Horn  ( danielrh ) 
David Batzle (davidcb)
David Durant ( ddurant ) 
Dennis Verbeek ( dennisverbeek ) 
Doraisamy Ganeshkumar ( dganesh ) 
David Guy ( dguy ) 
Dmitry Yunchik ( DimA ) 
Doug Wolanick
Fred Guignot ( dropfred ) 
Etienne Mallard ( earthquakeproof ) 
Ethan Tira-Thompson ( ejtttje ) 
Erik Karulf ( ekarulf ) 
Eric Tulla ( Emtulla / ChocoboInbreeder ) 
Eric Cha ( Xenopi / Chaster ) 
Erik Hjortsberg ( erikhjortsberg ) 
Erik Schack Andersen ( eschack ) 
Evgeni Popov ( evpopov ) 
Evgeny A. Marchenko ( mentor / evgeni_m ) 
Alexander Folomeyv ( falek_sf ) 
Wael El Oraiby  ( farakon ) 
Chris Robinson ( fatpwnage ) 
Felix Bellaby ( felix_bellaby ) 
Francesco Giordana ( fgiordana ) 
Matthew Reid ( foxbat ) 
Jiang Anxiong Jeffrey ( gamedboy ) 
JianHua Xie ( genva ) 
Gaylord Foureau ( gforeau ) 
Gabriel Gambetta ( ggambett ) 
Robert Noll ( ghoulsblade ) 
Andrzej Giniewicz ( giniu ) 
Guillaume Laforte ( glaforte ) 
Gonen Beneish ( gonenb ) 
John Van Vliet ( granite ) 
Graham Scott Rhodes ( grhodes ) 
Matthias Fink ( gs2x ) 
Guillaume Buisson ( gustav ) 
Andrzej Haczewski ( guyver6 ) 
Daniel Wickert ( haffax ) 
Daniel Horn ( hellcatv ) 
David Longacre ( hexidave ) 
Hidehiro Kuroda ( jagoon ) 
Brian Hudson ( hudson_b ) 
Qu shiwei ( iloseall ) 
Sean Lindskog ( Jabberwocky ) 
James D. Trotter ( jamesdt ) 
Jose Antonio Milan Perez ( jamilan / spoke ) 
Jonathan Anderson ( janders ) 
Jason K. O'Brien
James Covington ( jaymzjc ) 
Jay Sprenkle
Jesse Rusak ( jder ) 
James Le Cuirot ( jerseychewi / Chewi ) 
John Bartholomew ( johnb213 ) 
Jorrit de Vries ( jorrit5477 ) 
Josh Flowers
Jules Robichaud Gagnon ( jules_robichaud ) 
Juozas Gaigalas ( juozasg ) 
Justin Walsh ( JustinWalsh ) 
Jon Watte ( jwatte ) 
Kai-Peter B�ckman ( kai-peter ) 
Kai Blin
Andreas Olov Stenius ( kaos_explosive ) 
Matt Williams ( kardoon ) 
Kevin J Bluck ( kbluck ) 
Jes�s Alonso Abad ( kencho ) 
Urs Hanselmann ( kickin_bear / noisydev ) 
Jo�l Lamotte ( Klaim ) 
Koen Kooi
Paul Cheyrou-lagr�ze ( tuan kuranes ) 
Lakin Wecker
Chris McGuirk ( leedgitar ) 
Lee Sandberg ( leesandberg ) 
Pang Lih-Hern ( Lf3T-Hn4D ) 
Leon Glass ( lglass ) 
Andres Carrera ( lioric ) 
Stefan Josua Walter ( Llarlen ) 
Lois Desplat ( Lodes ) 
Christopher Bowen ( lostera ) 
Mathieu Le Ber ( m_leber ) 
Martin Correll ( mac99 ) 
Konrad Koch ( mad366 ) 
Manuel Garc�a Rodr�guez ( manuel_gr ) 
Mattan Furst ( mattan_f ) 
Alex Man ( mcspy0312 ) 
Mika Halttunen ( mh ) 
Micha�l Broutin ( mikachu59 ) 
Michael Dilger ( mikedilger ) 
Nikita Buida ( mj / mj_sf ) 
Jacobus Izak Van Aarde Krynauw ( nanocell ) 
Nathan M. Hanish
Nathan Walker
Derek Nedelman ( nedelman ) 
Jeff Doyle ( nfz ) 
Jason Wagner ( nialscorva ) 
Nicholas Molton ( nick_molton )
Nils Schneider
Nir Hasson
Noam Gat ( Noman ) 
Vincent Vivanloc ( nop / nopnopzero ) 
Pau Novau Lebrato ( novaumas ) 
Amit Bleiweiss ( omekinteractive ) 
Michael Williamson ( ozwally ) 
Paul Fenwick ( paulwf ) 
Pavel Vorobealov ( pavor ) 
Hamilton Chong ( peridexion ) 
Peter Newman ( PeterNewman / wizarth ) 
Pierre Morcello ( pierre_m / madmarx ) 
Phillip J. Castaneda ( pjcast ) 
Phil McLachlan
Peter Miller ( pmiller ) 
Ciaran Gultnieks ( poisoned ) 
Sascha Bosecker ( poldi-49152 ) 
Poojan Prabhu ( poojan_prabhu / jimmemalone / psquare) 
Quentin Froemke ( qfroemke / qtf ) 
Henry Goffin ( qsilver ) 
St�phane Bessette ( rackle ) 
Matt Rice ( ratmice ) 
Bora Utku ( Red5_StandingBy ) 
Michael Reimpell ( reimpell ) 
Renato Araujo Oliveira Filho ( renatofilho ) 
Rune Myrland ( rmy ) 
Robin Bourianes ( robin_onesia / bamboo2 ) 
Royce Eugene Mitchell III ( royce3 ) 
John K. Grant ( rufeo / cryfer ) 
Samuel Toulouse ( samlepirate ) 
Sylvain Cunzi ( scunzi ) 
Sebastien Frippiat ( sebarnolds ) 
Sean Kennedy ( serrux ) 
Antoine Diamant-Berger ( shadow007 ) 
Ingo He�ling ( shadowcode1980 ) 
Jon L. Griffeth ( silent3 ) 
Steve Streeting ( sinbad ) 
Shane Parker ( sirshane ) 
Martin Schmitz ( skiri-ki ) 
Steven S. Klug ( sklug ) 
Ronald Hall ( Sobek47 ) 
Daniel Svensson ( soldans ) 
Martin Sherburn ( spacedude ) 
Chris Hunt ( spacejim / Captain_Deathbeard ) 
Dave Cunningham ( sparksparkspark ) 
Henry van Merode ( spookyboo ) 
Madhu Srinivasan ( srinivma ) 
Satyajit Sarangi ( ssarangi ) 
Stefan Geiger
Stewart Heckenberg ( youdaman ) 
Wolfgang Steiner ( stoneCold ) 
Benjamin Kinsey ( stormsong_lead ) 
Andreas Podgurski ( SunSailor / SunSailor75 ) 
Peter 'piet' Loest ( superpiet ) 
Mats Leksell ( sxw ) 
Thomas Muldowney ( temas ) 
Timothy A. Graupmann ( tgraupmann ) 
Beau Hardy ( theotherguy ) 
Thorsten Lange ( Injector ) 
Tibor Tihon 
Thomas Hill ( tomlikestorock ) 
Filip Volejnik ( volca ) 
Van Stokes, Jr. ( Van ) 
Ville Heiskanen ( vzheiska ) 
Aneurin Price ( waywocket ) 
Wesley Howe ( weshowe ) 
Lucas Westine ( westine ) 
Will Thimbleby
Leon Williams / EFI
Bal�zs Hajdics ( wolverine___ ) 
Wladimir J. van der Laan ( wumpus ) 
Daniel Jungmann ( xaphier ) 
Eric Shorkey ( zeroskill ) 
Zaid Abdulla ( zkam83 ) 
Mark Ivey ( zovirl ) 
Fabrizio Nunnari (fnunnari)
Jonathon Bijl (jonim8tor)
Zi Ye (omniter)
Thomas Fischer (tdev / rorthomas)
Till Eisele (till)
Crestez Dan Leonard (cdleonard)
David Rogers (davidrogers4 / sweetjimmy / masterfalcon)
Tommaso Checchi (tommo89 / _tommo_)
Yeugen Golushkov (eugene_gff)
Shanti Gaudreault (sgaudreault)
Zebedee Mason (zmason)
Remo Hertig (nairboon)
Roman Senuta (tony-bit)
Oliver Iking (oiking)
Stephan Starke (knox31085)
Enrico Zschemisch (enricozz)
Pekka Lamminranta (psoul)
Mike Jurka (mikejurka)
Joost van Dongen (Oogst)
Benjamin Rauscher (realmforge)
Murat Sari (wolfmanfx)
K.L. X (k_l_) (contributor has no latin character name)
Goran Sterjov (gozza/gozza11)
Matias N. Goldberg (dark_sylinc)
David Mitchell (moohasha)
Thomas Maniero (tmaniero/gersen)
Tang Yu (ershu)