I just created a group (TestGroup) and also entered a description (This is my TestGroup) for my group and also added users to my group. So far anything is great. Now when applying for example write permissions to my group (TestGroup), it automatically suggests to put in my group name + description (TestGroup (This is my TestGroup)). Which is also good.
(1) But when a user of this group enters his login he can't find the repo.
(2) When I manually remove the description from on the permission field the user is able to see the repos.