Issue #592 resolved
Former user created an issue

in Users -> Permissions when click add, but don't select one, empty value is saved. Some users cannot login after this.

Comments (1)

  1. Sebastian Sdorra repo owner

    I could not reproduce this issue, but i've added some extra checks for empty permissions. The issue should be resolved with version 1.39. If the issue occurs again in version 1.39, please open a new issue with a valid bitbucket account.

  2. Log in to comment