Source

ksokoban / AUTHORS

------------------------------------------------------------------------
ksokoban original game was written by:

Anders Widell <awl@hem.passagen.se>

Porting to KDE4/Qt4 was made by Łukasz Kalamłacki <kalamlacki@gmail.com>

------------------------------------------------------------------------
The levels were taken from:

xsokoban 3.3c for X-windows
	www:	http://xsokoban.lcs.mit.edu/xsokoban.html
	author:	Andrew Myers <andru@lcs.mit.edu>

MacSokoban 3.0.3 for Macintosh
	www:	http://www.lysator.liu.se/~ingemar/games.html
	author:	Ingemar Ragnemalm <ingemar@lysator.liu.se>

Sokoban 2.4 for Macintosh
	www:	http://members.aol.com/SokobanMac/
	author:	Scott Lindhurst <scottl@alumni.Princeton.EDU>

------------------------------------------------------------------------
The levels originally come from:

Original               the 50 original sokoban levels
                       made by Thinking rabbit Inc. in Japan
Extra                  some more levels from xsokoban
Still more             by J. Franklin Mentzer <wryter@aol.com>
MacTommy inventions    by a guy called Tommy in Pennsylvania
Yoshio's autogenerated by Yoshio Murase <yoshio@asahi.email.ne.jp>
                       see http://www.ne.jp/asahi/ai/yoshio/sokoban/main.htm
For the kids           by Ross (W.R.) Brown <ross@bnr.ca>
Simple Sokoban         simplified original levels
		       by Phil Shapiro <pshapiro@his.com>
Dimitri & Yorick       by Jacques Duthen <duthen@club-internet.fr>

------------------------------------------------------------------------