Source

Website Meta Language / src / CREDITS

  C R E D I T S
  =============

  Credit has to given to the following people:

  o Ralf S. Engelschall   <rse@engelschall.com>
    The original author of the WML package and
    package maintainer between WML version 1.0 and 1.6.7

  o Denis Barbier         <barbier@engelschall.com>
    The current WML maintainer since WML version 1.6.8

  Additional credit has to be given to the following people who contributed
  ideas, stuff, bugfixes, hints etc. (in alphabetical order):

  o Thomas Akin           <takin@kennesaw.edu>
  o Petr Andreyev         <petr@xanadu.ru>
  o Viorel Anghel         <vang@roedu.net>
  o Jordan Baker          <jbb@interlog.com>
  o Marc Baudoin          <babafou@babafou.eu.org>
  o John Bazik            <jsb@cs.brown.edu>
  o Axel Beckert          <rse-wml@deuxchevaux.org>
  o Alvise Belotti        <alvise@lettere.unipd.it>
  o Jarda Benkovsky       <pvt.benkovsk@pvtnet.cz>
  o Bruno Boettcher       <bboett@erm1.u-strasbg.fr>
  o Stephane Bortzmeyer   <bortzmeyer@pasteur.fr>
  o Jim Bowlin            <bowlin@sirius.com>
  o Simon Burr            <simes@bpfh.net>
  o Carsten G. Braeutigam <carsten@3point.net>
  o Tomasz Cholewo        <t.cholewo@ieee.org>
  o Wolfgang Dautermann   <dauti@oeh.tu-graz.ac.at>
  o Max H. Duenki         <duenki@isi.ee.ethz.ch>
  o Stephen van Egmond    <svanegmo@truespectra.com>
  o Claus Faerber         <claus@faerber.muc.de>
  o Markus Fleck          <fleck@isoc.de>
  o Anthony Fok           <foka@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca>
  o Gerfried Fuchs        <alfie@innocent.com>
  o Tetsuya Furukawa      <tetsuya@secom-sis.co.jp>
  o Nico Galoppo          <scratch@ace.ulyssis.student.kuleuven.ac.be>
  o Tom Gilbert           <gilbertt@linuxbrit.co.uk>
  o Rajendra Gokhale      <rvg@creato.org>
  o Hans de Graaff        <graaff@xs4all.nl>
  o Alexander Graefe      <wa0191@stud.uni-wuppertal.de>
  o Norbert Gruener       <nog@mpa-garching.mpg.de>
  o Thomas Guettler       <guettli@web.de>
  o Florian Hars          <hars@math.uni-hamburg.de>
  o Jan Ulrich Hasecke    <juh@pironet.de>
  o Andy Hawkins          <andy@gently.demon.co.uk>
  o Jim Hebert            <jhebert@compu-aid.com>
  o Karl M. Hegbloom      <karlheg@bittersweet.inetarena.com>
  o Oliver Hensel         <oliver.hensel@gmx.de>
  o Joey Hess             <joeyh@debian.org>
  o Werner Heuser         <wehe@snafu.de>
  o Andreas Hoffmann      <hoffmana@mathematik.tu-muenchen.de>
  o Andreas Hofmeister    <hofmeist@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
  o Andrew S. Howell      <andy@tibcofinance.com>
  o Graham Hughes         <thrag@treepeople.dyn.ml.org>
  o Lars Kellogg-Stedman  <lars@larsshack.org>
  o Franz Knipp           <franz@knipp.org>
  o Florian Kuehnert      <sutok@gmx.de>
  o Mrt Laak             <Mart.Laak@hansa.ee>
  o Ghislaine Labouret    <Ghislaine.Labouret@hsc.fr>
  o Howard A. LaHurreau   <alexdw@locl.net>
  o Benoit des Ligneris   <benoit.des.ligneris@physique.usherb.ca>
  o Thomas Lotterer       <thomas.lotterer@cw.com>
  o Dan Ludden            <dan.ludden@lmco.com>
  o Martin Maechler       <maechler@stat.math.ethz.ch>
  o Gerd Maier            <gerd.maier@gmx.net>
  o Ilya Martynov         <m_ilya@agava.com>
  o Michael McNamara      <mac@surefirev.com>
  o David Mentre          <David.Mentre@irisa.fr>
  o Uwe Mindrup           <uwe@mindrup.de>
  o Frederic Le Mouel     <Frederic.LeMouel@irisa.fr>
  o Torsten Naumann       <Torsten.Naumann@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
  o Hans U. Niedermann    <ulrich@niedermann.bb.bawue.de>
  o Aleksi Niemel        <AleksiN@hex.fi>
  o Christian Niss        <chris@topitmagic.de>
  o Clemens Oertel        <oertel@uni-tuebingen.de>
  o Tobias Oetiker        <oetiker@ee.ethz.ch>
  o Stian Storengen Olsen <stiano@tihlde.org>
  o Bruce Perens          <bruce@debian.org>
  o Stephan Petersen      <sp@gtt.lth.rwth-aachen.de>
  o Rene Pijlman          <R.W.Pijlman@inter.nl.ne>
  o Andrew Pimlott        <pimlott@abel.math.harvard.edu>
  o Joerg Plate           <Joerg@Plate.cx>
  o Dave Plonka           <plonka@doit.wisc.edu>
  o A. Poulain-Maubant    <Aymeric.PoulainMaubant@jipo.com>
  o Martin Quinson        <Martin.Quinson@ens-lyon.fr>
  o Xose Manoel Ramos     <xmanoel@bigfoot.com>
  o John Ranck            <ranck@husc.harvard.edu>
  o Christian Reiber      <chrei@en.muc.de>
  o Albert Reiner         <areiner@tph.tuwien.ac.at>
  o Laurent Riesterer     <riesterer@celar.fr>
  o Josip Rodin           <joy@cibalia.gkvk.hr>
  o Thomas Roessler       <roessler@guug.de>
  o Roland Rosenfeld      <roland@spinnaker.rhein.de>
  o Jean-Michel Sauvage   <jean-michel.sauvage@club-internet.fr>
  o Wayne Schlitt         <wayne@midwestcs.com>
  o Heiko Schlittermann   <heiko@lotte.sax.de>
  o Martin Schulze        <joey@infodrom.north.de>
  o Felix Seeger          <felix.seeger@gmx.de>
  o Steve Sizemore        <steve@cmpharm.ucsf.edu>
  o Joey Smith            <joey@joeysmith.com>
  o Igor V. Spiridonov    <garris@trunk.uco.ru>
  o Robin Stephenson      <robin@gbhap.com>
  o Jacques Supcik        <supcik@ip-plus.net>
  o Henrik Theiling       <theiling@coli.uni-sb.de>
  o Jay Treacy            <treacy@debian.org>
  o Nobuyuki Tsuchimura   <tutimura@nn.iij4u.or.jp>
  o Tommi Vainikainen     <thv@iki.fi>
  o Ralf Vissers          <ravis@web.de>
  o Boris Wesslowski      <bwess@gmx.de>
  o Clayton Wheeler       <cswheeler@halcyon.com>
  o Craig Wiegert         <wiegert@quintessence.uchicago.edu>
  o Sebastian Wilhelmi    <wilhelmi@ira.uka.de>
  o Blair Zajac           <blair@orcaware.com>
  o Fritz Zaucker         <zaucker@ee.ethz.ch>
  o Stefan `Sec` Zehl     <sec@42.org>
  o Kurt D. Zeilenga      <Kurt@boolean.net>
  o Frediano Ziglio       <freddy77@angelfire.com>
  o C. Zuckschwerdt       <zany@darkride.net>

  ...and all other WML users who gave us feedback but we've forgot...
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.