Source

RhodeCode / CONTRIBUTORS

List of contributors to RhodeCode project:
    Marcin Kuźmiński <marcin@python-works.com>
    Lukasz Balcerzak <lukaszbalcerzak@gmail.com>
    Jason Harris <jason@jasonfharris.com>
    Thayne Harbaugh  <thayne@fusionio.com>
    cejones
    Thomas Waldmann <tw-public@gmx.de>
    Lorenzo M. Catucci <lorenzo@sancho.ccd.uniroma2.it>
    Dmitri Kuznetsov
    Jared Bunting <jared.bunting@peachjean.com>
    Steve Romanow <slestak989@gmail.com>
    Augosto Hermann <augusto.herrmann@planejamento.gov.br>    
    Ankit Solanki <ankit.solanki@gmail.com>    
    Liad Shani <liadff@gmail.com>
    Les Peabody <lpeabody@gmail.com>