Public newsfeed persist even after deleting account (BB-1082)
I just deleted my bitbucket account to get rid of old entries from non-existing repositories, and re-created it with the same username/email address. After logging in with the newly created account, I still see the old entries on the public newsfeed. However, the account details on the account site are deleted (just how they should be).
If that behaviour is wanted, I would like to see a "clear public newsfeed" feature.