redirect loop while creating repo
trying to recreate my repo [link removed] and i'm in a redirect loop.
what's more concerning is that i can see this redirect loop when not logged into my bitbucket account.
here's the headers, hopefully they help somehow:
Edit: nevermind - google analytics reveals information about my UA/setup that i'm not comfortable disclosing.