Issue #626 resolved

Redirect on project deletion

Ian Bicking
created an issue

One bit of pushback I've gotten on using a hosted service instead of self-hosting for source code is a concern that the project URL effectively belongs to the hosting service.

It would mitigate this concern if you could, on leaving bitbucket, register a new URL and requests would be redirected to that new URL.

Comments (3)

  1. Log in to comment