Wrong notification on group permission change (BB-7642)
I removed the "can create repositories in this account" permissions from my Developers group and they received this notification:
Da: "Bitbucket" firstname.lastname@example.org Data: 21/feb/2013 21:33 Oggetto: You are no longer a member of Molecular Discovery Ltd. Your membership of the Molecular Discovery Ltd. team has been revoked.
Which I'd expect would be triggered when actually removing an user from the team