Issue #6953 duplicate

Activities from deleted projects are shown on the Dashboard

salmasian
created an issue

I deleted some projects but still when I got https://bitbucket.org/dashboard/overview I see my activities in those projects listed.

While you might consider this a feature rather than a bug (because https://bitbucket.org/dashboard/overview also serves an RSS feed), I think one should be able to hide those activities if they want.

Comments (1)

  1. Log in to comment