Issue #9642 resolved

Specify repository name on deleting page. (BB-10737)

Limon Monte
created an issue

It can be very helpful considering there's no way to revert delete operation.

GitHub force users to enter repo name in input field, this is overmuch. But I should see what repository I deleting.

Please see attached screenshots, fix is as simple possible :)