Issue #9688 new

deleted branch still shows up on overview page (BB-10770)

Scott Novell
created an issue

When going to your overview page for a repo, the number of branches is not decreased when you delete a branch. Also when clicking that number it still shows the deleted branch. If you click it you get a 404 page

Comments (3)

  1. Log in to comment