Issue #10197 resolved

branch deleted after failed merge

Iain McCoy
created an issue

My colleague just hit the merge button with "delete this branch" checked. The merge failed due to conflicts, but the branch was deleted.

The branch shouldn't be deleted unless it was successfully merged.

Comments (1)

  1. Log in to comment