When I delete an inline commit comment, any comment fields that are being edited are cancelled and lost. (BB-11717)

Issue #10749 resolved
John Garcia created an issue

While typing a long source code comment, I realized that it made another source code comment obsolete and clicked the "Delete" link of that obsolete comment blob. I confirmed that I want to delete, and the obsolete comment was deleted as expected. Unfortunately, the long comment I was working on has also disappeared!

Comments (3)

  1. Log in to comment