Add warning to "Delete repository" screen that any redirect will be public

Issue #13304 resolved
Zachary Davis created an issue

When deleting a repository, you can add a redirect url if the repository has moved elsewhere. However, this url will be displayed to all visitors regardless of authentication or access.

It would be nice to add a note below the redirect field for private repos warning users that the redirect will be public.

Comments (5)

  1. Log in to comment