Account administrators should only have to put in their password again to escalate their privilegs

Issue #13365 open
Shahar Goldin
created an issue

I recently delegated account administration of our bitbucket account and removed my administrator privileges. I realized that I was doing a lot of things that I didn't have the privileges to do, but could do because I was the account administrator.

I should have to escalate my privileges and put in my password again to use the site as an account administrator, rather than just have them when I'm logged in normally.