Editing group settings will set Default access permission to "None"

Issue #14190 resolved
Jesse Yowell
staff created an issue
  1. Go to User groups
  2. Go to a group
  3. Edit group
  4. Save (without changing anything)
  5. Default repository access will be set to "None"

Note: Default repository access is correctly set on new groups. The issue only occurs on update.