Warn when navigating away with unsaved changes

Issue #14193 open
ctm
created an issue

While editing any action to leave the current page (except for the commit or cancel) should produce a warning.

For example while in on-line edit mode:

  • pressing the "Fork" icon
  • etc.

causes all edits to be lost.

Any action should first bring up a warning banner to confirm that edits will be lost!